The committee represents the membership and business community by identifying, monitoring, and developing a legislative package that would ensure pro-business legislation and policies. The committee further supports the candidacy of pro-business candidates through its commitment to growing and maintaining a strong Political Action Committee.

  • Staff  Liaison – Bradley Jackson
  • Current Chair – Dennis Wagner, AT&T
  • Meets 4 times a year or as needed