Contact Us Join Us

Staff

Suzie Lusk

VP Events & External Affairs

suzie.lusk@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0497

Ext. 227

Kelly Boutwell

VP Member Relations

kelly.boutwell@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0489

Ext. 232

Rosie Dykes

VP Administration

rosie.dykes@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0486

Ext. 224


Bob Gaskill

Membership Renewals

bob.gaskill@tnchamber.org

(615)538-0518

Ext. 267

Carolyn Davis

Manager, Events & Outreach

carolyn.davis@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0512

Ext. 233

Lauren Cecil

Manager, Government Affairs & Outreach

lauren.cecil@tnchamber.org

(615) 256-5141

Ext. 229

Jim Skelton

Director, Member Services and Programs

jim.skelton@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0498

Ext. 222

Jona Coppola

Executive Assistant

jona.coppola@tnchamber.org

(615) 538-0485

Ext. 230

Susan Ubico

Administrative Assistant

susan.ubico@tnchamber.org

(615) 647-0643

Ext. 221

Jared Bigham, Ed.D.

Senior Advisor, Workforce and Rural Initiatives

jared.bigham@tnchamber.org

(615) 256-5141

Ext. 236

© Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry